Education Opportunities in French Polynesia

French Polynesia is divided into five groups of islands:
  • the Society Islands archipelago, comprising the Windward Islands and the Leeward Islands;
  • the Tuamotu Archipelago;
  • the Gambier Islands;
  • the Marquesas Islands; and
  • the Austral Islands.
Its small country, however, education opportunities are available to all starting from Basic to Higher Degree programes.

For more details see:

Connect me with the Top Colleges
First Name:
Last Name:
E-Mail ID :
You live in:
Mobile Number:
You want to study in:
Highest Level of Education:
Study Preference:
You want to Study:
Need an education loan?
loading Processing...

World Select a Country

Our Network :